Bob’s Burgers Crochet

Hey guys!

So I thought I’d start my posts off with something fun! 

I’m a huge fan of Bob’s Burgers.
If you haven’t watched it, go now after reading this blog post.

Louise is my favourite character and I’m yet to design a pattern for her, but I have designed and made this little guy!

Kuchi kopi, bobs burgers, crochet, green, amigurumi
Kuchi Kopi! Louise’s favourite toy and night-light. He’s super cute and around 5 inches tall! 

If you would like your own you can buy one on Etsy, with or without a bow.

If anyone is interested in the crochet pattern for Kuchi Kopi, let me know 🙂

Leave a Reply

